That time of year again…

Most people around this time of year find it a hard time of year. Weather it is because they are away from family, miss someone or honestly just dont like this time of year simply cause of the snow. I am experiencing this feeling again for some reason. Depression sets in at anytimee for no reason. My reason might be because i miss my family… or its because i miss my Dad. See ive never met my dad, ive recently been more and more in contact with his and i really want to meet him. Yes im like every other kid on this planet and want toys for Christmas, but the best presant of all would be to meet him. Just know no matter where you are, your never alone. My dad is half a country away from me and i know for a fact he’ll do anything to help cheer me up.

By trevorvooght321

Leave a Reply

